Curriculam
Evaluation
Academic Planner

For Session 2019-20

Month Date Day Details
April 1st April Monday Session Begins
  5th April Friday Special Assembly and acitivities on World Health Day
  11th April Thursday Special Assembly on Ambedkar Jayanti
  12th April Friday Special Assembly on Baisakhi
  13th April Saturday Ram Navami Holiday
  17th April Wednesday Mahavir Jayanti Holiday
  18th April Thursday Special Assembly on World Heritage Day
  19th April Friday Good Friday Holiday
  22nd April Monday Special Assembly and Class Activity on World Earth Day
  25th April Thursday Mock Drill on Earthquake
  30th April Tuesday Special Assembly and Class Activity related to Anti Tobacco
May 1st May Wednesday Special Assembly on Labour Day
  8th May Wednesday Special Assembly on Red Cross Day
  10th May Friday Mother's Day Celeberation
  11th May Saturday P.T.M. for Classes Nur. -V
  17th May Friday Last Working Day for Classes Nur. - V
  18th May Saturday Buddha Purnima Holiday
  24th May Friday Special Assembly and Class Activity related to Anti Tobacco
  24th May Friday Last Working Day for Classes VI-XII
  25th May Saturday P.T.M. for Classes VI-XII
July 1st July Monday School Reopens
  8th July to 13th July   Assessment I for NUR & KG/ Unit Test I for Classes I & II /
      Pre Mid Term Exam for Classes III-X/Unit Test I for Classes XII
  26th July Friday Special Assembly & Class Activity on World Nature Conservation Day
  31st July Wednesday Special Assembly and Class Activity related to Anti Tobacco
August 3rd August Saturday P.T.M. for Classes Nur. -V
  9th August Friday Special Assembly & Class Activity on Quit India Day
  10th August Saturday P.T.M. for Classes VI-XII
  12th August Monday Id-Ul-Zuha Holiday
  14th August Wednesday Special Assembly on Independence Day
      Acitivities on Raksha Bandhan
  15th August Thursday Independence Day and Raksha Bandhan Holiday
  16th August Friday ARCADIA ( Inter School Fest)
  20th August Tuesday Special Assembly & Class Activity on National Sadbhavana Day
  23rd August Friday Special Assembly on Janamashtami
  24th August Saturday Janamashtami Holiday
  29th August Thursday National Sports Day (Class Activity for classes Nur. -VIII)
  30th August Friday Special Assembly and Class Activity related to Anti Tobacco
September 2nd - 7th September   Literary Week
  5th September Thursday Teachers' Day Celebration
  10th September Tuesday Moharram Holiday
  13th September Friday Class Acitvity on Hindi Divas
  16th Sep. - 27th September   Assessment II for NUR & KG/ Unit Test II for Classes I & II
      Mid Term Exam for Classes III-X/Half Yearly for Classes XI & XII
  30th September Monday Special Assembly and Class Activity related to Anti Tobacco
October 1st October Tuesday Special Assembly and class Activity on Gandhi Jayanti
  2nd October Wednesday Gandhi Jayanti Holiday
  4th October Friday Special Assembly on Dussehra
  5th Oct. to 8th October   Dussehra Holidays
  9th October Wednesday National Post Day Class Activity ( Nur -V)
  12th October Saturday P.T.M. for Classes Nur. -V
  16th October Wednesday World Food Day (Food Festival)
  17th October Thursday Karva Chauth Holiday
  18th October Friday Mock Drill on Fire
  19th October Saturday P.T.M. for Classes VI to XII
  25th October Friday Special Assembly on Diwali (Diwali Mela)
  26th Oct. to 29th October   Diwali Break
  31st October Thursday Special Assembly and Class Activity related to Anti Tobacco
November 2nd November Saturday Chhath Puja Holiday
  10th November Sunday Milad-Ul Nabi Holiday
  11th November Monday Special Assembly on National Education Day
  12th November Tuesday Guru Nanak Jayanti Holiday
  14th November Thursday Special Assembly and Children's Day Celebration
  26th November Tuesday Mock Drill on Earthquake
  29th November Friday Special Assembly and Class Activity related to Anti Tobacco
December 9th Dec. to 17th December   Assessment III for NUR & KG/ Unit Test III for Classes I & II
      Post Mid Term Exam for Classes III-IX/Unit Test I for Classes XI
  16th Dec to 28th December   Pre Board I (Class X & Class XII)
  21st December Saturday P.T.M. for Classes Nur. -V
  24th December Tuesday Special Assembly on Christmas and Celebration
  25th December Wednesday Christmas Holiday
  28th December Saturday P.T.M. for Classes VI- IX & XI
  28th Dec. to 12th January   Winter Break for Classes Nur- V
  29th Dec. to 5th January   Winter Break for Classes VI to XII
January 6th January Monday School Reopens for classes VI to XII
  7th January Tuesday P.T.M. for classes X and XII( Pre-Board I Result)
  13th January to 24th January   Pre Board II (Class X & Class XII)
  13th January Monday School Reopens for classes Nur to V
  13th January Monday Special Assembly on Makar Sakranti and Lohri
  23rd January Thursday Special Assembly on Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Jayanti
  24th January Friday Special Assembly on Republic Day
  26th January Sunday Republic Day Holiday
  27th Jan to 8th Feb   Pre-Final Examination (Class IX & Class XI)
  29th January Wednesday Special Assembly on Basant Panchami
  31st January Friday Special Assembly and Class Activity related to Anti Tobacco
February 1st February Saturday P.T.M. for classes X and XII( Pre-Board II Result)
  15th February Saturday PTM for classes IX and XI(Pre-Final Result)
  19th February Wednesday Mock Drill on Fire
  21st February Friday Maha Shivratri Holiday
  28th February Thursday Special Assembly and Class Activity related to Anti Tobacco
March 20th February to 12th March   Assessment IV for NUR & KG/Unit Test IV for Classes I & II /
      Final Examination for Classes III-IX , XI
  10th March Tuesday Holi Holiday
  19th March Thursday PTM ( Result Declaration For Classes NUR- III )
  20th March Friday PTM ( Result Declaration For Classes IV-VI )
  21st March Saturday PTM ( Result Declaration For Classes VII-IX ,XI )
Competitive Exams

As a “Learning School”,we are aware of the need to be at the forefront of educational thinking, offering the highest quality educational experience.

Our objective is to meet the collective and individual needs of our students preparing them for life in the 21st century and challenging and supporting them to reach beyond their perceived potential.

In today’s environment, exposure to various types of competitive exams in different subjects at different levels is a must. School provides information and motivates children to participate actively in these exams.

Exam Eligibility and Exam Dates 

 

SilverZone Olympiads:
Mathematics, Science, English , IIO, S.St., Hindi (for classes I-XII (Oct/Dec)

S.O.F. Olympiads:
Mathematics, Science, English(For classes I – XII) (Oct/Dec)

N.S.T.S.E. Olympiad:
Mathematics and Science(Combined Exam)(For classes I-XII) (Dec/Jan)

International Handwriting Olympiad:
(For classes Nur. – X) (Aug/Sep)

OCAS Astronomy Olympiad:
(For classes I – X) (Nov/Dec)

Ut Examination Schedule
Examnation Schedule
Achievement

Result of an Inter-school & zonal competition Session-2018

Current Opening
Current Opening Qualification Required Minimum Experience
P.R.T. (All Subjects) Graduate with B.Ed. OR N.P.T.T. OR J.B.T 3 Years
PGT Psychology M.A. Psychology 2 to 3 Years
Must be Computer savvy and fluent in English Speaking.
 
Audio On